Well, Knock Me Down…

My blog’s been censored. The story I wrote about the Lawful Rebellion group in Birkenhead at the beginning of March has been removed, completely.

On Twitter someone posted a link from Press TV talking about the government suppressing news and the YouTube videos so I chipped in with a link to one of my old posts about it which led me to this: Kerfuffle in Birkenhead. But, if that’s the case, why haven’t they gone for THIS?

What’s happened, where has it gone and why didn’t I receive any notification? I’d like to hear from anyone who has a simple, non-conspiratorial, non-government censorship angle on this one. Perhaps I’m still dreaming?

And what about my other posts that weren’t re-instated after Blogger’s downtime earlier this month? (The reason I double-blog at WP now and it’s just as well – Kerfuffle in Birkenhead is HERE). Don’t forget to back up your blogs every night!

Comments are closed.