Friday Post(s)

As I meandered through my blogroll in search of a ‘Friday Post’ I realised that I possibly lost my decision-making brain-cell when I stayed up all night and half the morning watching *that* tv series. Nothing is without consequences and just to prove it, there’s more than one Friday Post.

Raedwald hits my sweet spot by combining facts with poetic language and music. We may think it’s noisy now but this is just the eye of the storm.

Mentioned in Despatches is Autonomous Mind for his persistence about the Met leaks to the Guardian. His efforts have been rewarded with the arrest of a Met Police officer this afternoon – but don’t hold your breath to hear it on the BBC or read it in The Guardian.

I include EU Referendum  for reporting on another issue which you won’t see picked up anywhere else in any depth, and Muffled Vociferation for the same thing.

My votes for Laugh of the Day go to Englands Freedome, Souldiers Rights and Max Farquar. To Trooper Thompson for reporting that our scientists really don’t have any screws loose. No, really! It’s science so it must be right. And to Max, just because he’s spot-on. Humour can be so cruel.

All those listed in my blogroll are worth reading and I count myself lucky if I have enough time in the day to read them all.

Comments are closed.