Saddest Post Of The Day

Actually, it’s one of the saddest things I’ve read in the blogosphere for a while:

Thank you for all of your support over the last two years with OLS! It has been an adventure of learning. I realized that no matter how corrupt, upsetting, and crazy the news story was, there was not much we could really do about it. So we have a choice to live unhappy and be upset, or throw ourselves back in the matrix and make the best of the years we have left to live. If you have learned anything with OLS, I hope it is your ability to decipher what may be the true meaning behind some stories. So, live your life and be happy because dwelling on things that we can’t change doesn’t help any of us……Thanks again!
~ OLS ~

Goodbye, and thanks for the companionship along the way. Be happy & content.

4 responses to “Saddest Post Of The Day

  1. Trouble is, throwing yourself back into the matrix is what lots of people are doing. It's what's causing the mass apathy of the British people. It's what's keeping us from our freedom.

    I'll fight TPTB until my last breath. Not for my sake, but for my children and grandchildren.

  2. Hi Sue, yes, it's painful but we have to keep banging on. I'll miss him.

    Btw, just done a big link to your latest post – brilliant find.

  3. Sue's latest post might just go viral. It is a clear warning of what is happening and would make Hitler seem normal. We must. must blog on.

  4. Hello, OR. I hope it does go viral, it exposes the EU for what it is: corrupt, anti-democratic and totalitarian [+ a few more 😉 ]